Skip to content

Bear with me

February 28, 2007

As I try out new themes… Eventually, I’ll find the one that is just perfect. Unfortunately, with WordPress, you can’t preview the theme on your site without actually changing it – unless you are using the CSS editor. And I’m supposed to be working, so there you are. Can’t play with that now. Maybe later.

I might keep this theme and just put in my own header. But for now, the picture matches the weather here in the Pacific Northwest, and I didn’t like the sidebars on the other one I just had. Being an editor, I couldn’t stand my blogroll not being in alphabetical order. Ugh. Made my teeth hurt every time I looked at it.

Happy Wednesday. More later.

2 Comments
  1. February 28, 2007 8:49 am

    Hi, I stumbled across your blog as I was researching for Mc Call 5314, which I am planning to sew too! Your blog is wonderful. Love the pictures of your cats in your Feb. 25th post. Don’t cats make great sewing companions!

    I’ll be back. 🙂

  2. February 28, 2007 9:05 am

    PS : your blog layout is beautiful, very soothing 🙂 Even if you change it again I’m sure you’ll come up with something lovely. 🙂

Comments are closed.

