Skip to content

One project done – sorta

March 3, 2007

I designed a business card of sorts. At least I like this one so far.

BizCard

I chose the fuschia pink, pear green, and mocha brown colors to match my sewing room. The card of course will have my phone number, but I wasn’t going to post that on the internet. Not yet anyway. LOL

I created the needle and thread design myself using Adobe Illustrator. So it is definitely a one-of-a-kind design.

Now all I have to do is figure out how to print them on business card stock from Illustrator. But time ran out… off to the doggie fashion show. Trixie is all bathed and ready to go. Of course, she will be the darling of the day. No favoritism here.

Trixie 151

2 Comments
  1. March 4, 2007 9:57 am

    the business card is gorgeous and trixie is too cute.

  2. March 10, 2007 7:12 am

    The business card is really cute! Hope you get a lot of business with it!

Comments are closed.

