Skip to content

Oooh. Aaah. Lookey!

July 22, 2007

Maybe you already found this site, maybe not. But check out what I wandered across in my Sunday morning blog browsing.

Fabric Hound.

Not only is there yummy fabric there, but this site is so pleasing to the eye that I just want to stay there. I wonder if I can steal the background? No, I wouldn’t do that, but it does make the creative juices flow so delightfully.

Let me know what you guys think of this place.

Oh, and PS – the prices are by the half yard because, you know, kids clothes don’t usually take up a whole yard of fabric. And I want this one first!

3 Comments
  1. July 22, 2007 7:53 am

    OH! Thanks for the link!!!!

  2. July 23, 2007 1:37 am

    Nicole at Fabric Hound is AWESOME!!! Not only does she have the coolest euro fabric and children’s Euro patterns, but her shipping is super duper fast! I love that site!

    With friendship,
    Lisa

  3. February 11, 2008 1:45 pm

    teehee!
    A bunny princess mentioned seeing me here 😉 Feel free to linky…but you need to choose a new favorite fabric…spring stuff coming soon 🙂

    Myrinda

Comments are closed.

