Skip to content

New Blog

September 7, 2007

So that I can keep this one mostly to sewing with some family, puppy, and fun stuff sprinkled throughout, I’ve created a blog just for my Fibromyalgia and health stuff. That way, if you don’t want to hear or read about it, you don’t have to. Also, for those that are interested only in that, and not in sewing, they can go there. Over there, I figure I’ll be adding a lot of resources for Fibromyalgia as well as blogging often about my daily struggles and challenges to live with the “syndrome” and keep a positive attitude.

Take a look if you’re so inclined: Attitude is Everything.

However, one post I did there, I want to share here. It’s just a general feel good thing. Here you go.

Click this link. http://www.scrolllock.nl/home.cfm

Press the red button.

Say this to yourself at least once a day, preferably in the morning.

Safe for all ages.

Comments are closed.

