Skip to content

Blog 365 Challenge

January 2, 2008

Okay, I’m in. My friend Moonbeam McQueen invited me to join this challenge, brought to you by Ning.com (http://blog365.ning.com/). So as not to clutter my other two blogs (this one and my Attitude is Everything blog), I created another one just for the Blog 365 challenge.

Check it out, and leave me a comment if you please: Random Inkings (http://littlemisdaily.wordpress.com)

The rule is you have to blog daily and it can be even just posting a photo or a couple words. It doesn’t even have to be all on the same blog, but I thought keeping it separate might be a good idea. I can always merge them later if I choose.

Happy Back to Work day, or whatever day it is for you today. Me, I’m still unemployed. Yay. But my brother is in town today from Utah, so we’re all having dinner tonight and I get to tease him about his 50th birthday on December 30th and the fact that I’ll always be younger than him. 🙂

Later, friends.

3 Comments
  1. January 2, 2008 1:04 pm

    I’m part of this also! Mine is called What I’m Doing Right Now and you can get there (not that you’d want to, it’s totally not worth it) by going to: http://whatimdoingrightnow.wordpress.com/

    I’m going over to yours right now …

  2. January 3, 2008 6:03 am

    Have fun with the blogging every day. I did the Holidailies (on a diff site that is SECRET) and it didn’t help my stats one iota so I had to reevaluate my motivations… are you going to do the fridge meme!??! I admit I get confused which blog I need to read, SORRY! will you teach me to sew?! (too much coffee, I’ll go now)

  3. January 3, 2008 10:32 am

    Curious C: I don’t know if the blog 365 will help stats, but it will or should be fun and keep my brain activated somewhat. Ya, I’m going to do the fridge meme – as soon as I clean it out. Just kidding. I’ll do it. Sure, I’ll teach you to sew. 🙂 As for what blog to read? This one is my sewing and family blog. Attitude is everything is my fibro and general thoughts or writing blog, and the blog 365 is well, for daily crap. LOL. Maybe someday I’ll combine them all. Hahah.

    Must go have coffee now too.

Comments are closed.

