Skip to content

Not Much Craftiness Here

January 9, 2008

The focus lately has been on the job and income situation but also the kiddos. So not much to report. I’ve been spending my time online researching stuff about business licenses, making contacts, getting things in order, and between all that, sleeping and catching up on my rest.

Meanwhile, haven’t had a chance to visit the little grandbabes. So my daughter posted some for me here: http://mamaofthree.wordpress.com/2008/01/09/for-grandma/

Tomorrow I get to spend some time with the two boys while she goes and helps out at Elise’s school for a couple hours. I can’t wait.

2 Comments
  1. January 10, 2008 3:55 am

    i needed a little dose of cuteness this morning!
    teri

  2. January 12, 2008 8:22 am

    I think we all needed a dose of cuteness. Thanks for the link!

Comments are closed.

