Skip to content

Silly Lily Day

January 28, 2008

 

Wendy of Life with Buck suggested I have a regular Lily Day. So, since I never really will know when I’ll get cute pictures of Lily to post, I’ll just call these posts as above. They might be on Mondays, or Fridays, or any other day. (I’m posting this post using Windows Live Writer and have copied the pictures in. They are automatically resized, so you can try clicking them for a bigger view.)

Here’s lily being a sleepy head.

010 

What???

011

A study in black and white.

014

Pink is my color, I think.

005

Who’s the fairest of them all? Lily. Although Trixie and Daisy are pretty cute too.

011

What’s going on over there? Huh?

001

Why does she always stick her tongue out at me?

002

2 Comments
  1. January 28, 2008 6:03 pm

    She’s SO cute! I love her ears!

  2. January 28, 2008 8:22 pm

    Me too! Her ears are adorable. These photos are so fun. I think we’re all gonna love Silly Lily Days. And Trixie and Daisy Days, too.

Comments are closed.

