Skip to content

Back Warmer

March 27, 2008

Who needs a heating pad or a sleeping pill when you have this built in back warmer and sedative? This is Daisy, Stacy’s pup and Lily’s sister, who is the tiniest little dog – smaller than Lily – and just a love slut. She adores being cuddled and insists on either sitting on your chest, your shoulders, your back, anywhere she can be to get as close to you as possible. But she finally copped an attitude and said enough with the pictures and turned her face away.

004

003

007

8 Comments
  1. March 27, 2008 3:12 pm

    OK, I thought Chili was the cutest, snuggliest pup in the world but now I’m not so sure!

  2. March 27, 2008 5:53 pm

    She’s so cute, she doesn’t look real. She looks like a Gund, or something that was made by the Vermont Teddy Bear Factory.

  3. TINK permalink
    March 27, 2008 7:22 pm

    Yea I all passed out with a quickness.. this happens often with my snuggle girls!!! AND CORRECTION!!! IT IS MEXICAN LOVE SLUT!!!!! 😛

  4. March 27, 2008 7:32 pm

    @ Debbie: She sure is snuggly. Chili is pretty damn cute too.

    @Wendy: Next, I’ll try to capture her funny growl. She’s hilarious.

    My daughter, Tink, corrected me – it’s MEXICAN love slut. LOL.

  5. kaylee2 permalink
    March 27, 2008 7:56 pm

    AWWW SO CUTe!!!!!!!!!

  6. March 27, 2008 8:09 pm

    I heart little Daisy! She’s smiling!!!

  7. March 28, 2008 3:33 pm

    The puppy pics are so cute. I want a Love Slut. I don’t care what nationality it is as long as it snuggles. My cat is a love slut but when he snuggles with me he scratches the hell out of me.

  8. March 30, 2008 9:27 am

    My dog Shadow Dante is also a chihuahua, and I bet he’d like to make beautiful music with Daisy. He loves to be cuddled, too. Heaven forbid you aren’t paying attention to him…he’ll stand right on your b**bs and won’t move until you do.

Comments are closed.

