Skip to content

Comments and Upcoming Post

April 2, 2008

I’ve had a couple new – and very welcome – visitors post some wonderful comments to me, particularly about my weight loss. Thank you so much. I also wanted to mention to everyone that I do read every single comment. I do my best to reply to all of them, but I reply by posting a follow-up comment. Unless I feel inclined to share something offline, I don’t usually respond by email. Just thought you might want to know.

And today I scored BIG TIME (I think) in the sewing book arena. As soon as I can take some pictures, I’ll post to share with you all. I’m busy getting laundry done because I’m going out of town to the ocean with my mom. But I’m looking forward to hearing what people have to say about these books.

Stay tuned…

Comments are closed.

