Skip to content

It’s not a million miles away – thank God

October 9, 2008

I’ve been so busy, it has felt as if my kids and grandkids live a million miles away, because I haven’t seen too much of them lately. Thankfully they live close by. I don’t know what I’d do if they didn’t. I’d go broke flying to see them every week because I just can’t get enough of the precious cuteness that emanates from those grandkids.

Evan is nearly one. Can you believe it? And he’s so stinking cute I can’t stand it. Seriously. How can so much cuteness be bundled up in one baby? How does that work? LOL. (And yes, of course, I’m prejudiced.)

Anyway, I got some videos of Evan blowing raspberries or singing or whatever it is he’s doing but haven’t had time to put them together. When I do, I’ll upload it for you to see. Until then, here are a few still shots from yesterday.

IMG_6895

IMG_6897

IMG_6896

IMG_6906

IMG_6907

IMG_6908

IMG_6911 IMG_6910

IMG_6915

3 Comments
  1. October 9, 2008 9:43 am

    You SO do not look like a grandma! How come when we were little our grandmother’s looked so old!? Love those 2 little bottom teeth (Evan’s, not yours!).

  2. Bev permalink
    October 9, 2008 7:49 pm

    Great pictures! And that last one is absolutely fabulous!

  3. October 10, 2008 5:29 am

    Your grandbabies are soooo cute! Makes me wish my daughter would finish up with graduate school already and get pregnant!!! (Did I say that out loud???) Mary

Comments are closed.

