Skip to content

‘Piderman

January 22, 2009

IMG_8310 My youngest daughter brought home this talking Spiderman toy for Cayden and Evan and they – well Cayden – got to play with it for the first time a couple days ago. My oldest came over for lunch and a walk and Cayden ended up taking “piderman” home with him. He loved it! All along the walk, we heard the toy singing with Cayden. It’s still ringing in my ears. (Well, not really – only when I think about it.)

I love being able to have a box full of fun toys here for the kids when they come to visit.

And Evan is taking several steps now in a row. He will be off and running any day now.

Speaking of running, my little Cayden loves to run with me. How awesome is that? He’s actually quite fast. I’d stop to let him catch up and he’d tell me “Run, Damma, Run!” (Okay, so I’m using creative licence there. LOL)

IMG_8311 Look at that face. Don’t you just want to squeeze those sweet cheeks?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_8313

2 Comments
  1. January 22, 2009 1:56 pm

    Aww, those are very squeezable cheeks! All four of them. What cuties.

  2. January 22, 2009 4:44 pm

    Thank you, Birdpress. They are both cuties.

    (And I am sorry about the damage to your car…that totally sucks.)

Comments are closed.

