Skip to content

Evan’s ABCs

June 8, 2009

Sunday I spent most of the day at my daughter’s house to get a dose of my grandkids, and of course spend some quality time with her and her hubby. They (all of them, but especially the little tykes) never fail to entertain me and fill me up with joy.

Nearly two years ago, I caught Cayden standing at the refrigerator singing his ABCs. He was about the same age that Evan is now. (Click the link to see the video.)

Yesterday, my daughter was singing the ABCs with Evan and I caught it on video. It is hilarious to me, and one can’t help but laugh along and clap.

Enjoy!

4 Comments
  1. June 8, 2009 7:10 am

    You’re so lucky — I hope I make it to grandkids. Have only one son (18) and I’m 55, so my chances aren’t good. But I’ll hope

  2. June 8, 2009 8:54 pm

    Oh my, that was so funny. I can’t believe how cute he is. I’m on my way to bed and that put a big smile on my face. Thanks!!

  3. June 9, 2009 8:57 am

    Wow that really was adorable! Thanks for sharing it.

    • June 9, 2009 9:42 am

      Thanks, David. I could watch that video over and over and never tire of him. He’s too funny.

Comments are closed.

