Skip to content

My Second Bicycle – if I were rich

June 22, 2009

Check out this review of the Pashley Poppy bicycle by London Cycle Chic. My original wish when I was bicycle shopping was to have a pink bike. Except for the seat, this has the appearance of everything I wanted as far as looks go.

I could so see myself as a Sarah Michelle Gellar lookalike. Heels and all.

[gellar.jpg]

Seriously. If I had an extra whatever, I’d order up that bike just to have a second one for funning around down and wandering up to the grocery store or farmers market for fruits and veggies.

Love her top too. How cute is that? (Except it threatens to look a little maternity.)

The bike I did get is very similar, don’t you think?
Click to return to the overview

2 Comments
  1. Shaye permalink
    June 23, 2009 2:21 pm

    I’m pretty sure that her top actually is a maternity top. I read not too long ago that she’s expecting and due in the fall. 😉

    • June 23, 2009 2:30 pm

      Well, there you go. I don’t keep up on celebrity pregnancies, so that makes sense that she sorta looks preggy.

Comments are closed.

